• Quick Links


Who’s Who

GoodChiropractic.org® is comprised of a team committed to meeting our mission “to advocate for and expand Chiropractic professionalism for the professionals and the public”. In December 2013, Dr. Sibilla launched his President’s initiative and began to build a team, creating alliances and securing partners with associations, agencies, chiropractic colleges, and industry leaders.


Board of Directors

Dana Sibilla DC DABCO FACO

Dana Sibilla is treating physician and directs a Healing Arts Center in Portland Oregon since 1996. Dr. Sibilla is a member of the American Chiropractic Association (ACA), International Chiropractor’s Association (ICA) the Oregon Chiropractic Association (OCA), the Academy of Chiropractic Orthopedists where he is a Fellow, The American Association of Spine Physicians, and the American Academy of Pain Management.

Dan Beeson, DC DABCI

Vice President, Senior Advisor
Dr. Beeson is a member of the 2014 Board of the Oregon Chiropractic Association (OCA), and the past Association President, having served three terms. Dr. Beeson is the Alternate Delegate for the American Chiropractic Association in the Pacific Northwest region. Dr. Beeson has been practicing since 1975 in Portland, Oregon, and has assisted and mentored hundreds of young chiropractors. One shake of this man’s hand and you know you are making a powerful contact.

Allen Knecht, DC

Board Member, Membership Liaison
Dr. Knecht is a current member of the 2014 Board of the Oregon Chiropractic Association, where he is the Chair of the Membership Committee. He has been in practice since 1995 in Portland Oregon. In addition to being Membership Liaison for GoodChiropractic.org®, He is on the Board of Directors of AXIS Healthcare and the ONE Research Foundation.

Douglas Raab, Esq.

Mr. Raab is our lay member of the Board of GoodChiropractic.Org® and practices law in Portland, Oregon. He brings with him dedication and a sharp legal eye.